Home   Real Estate   Insurance   Mortgage   Home Inspection   Appraisal   Online Courses   Contact Us  

Home
Real Estate
Insurance
Mortgage
Home Inspection
Appraisal
Schedules
Online Courses
Notary Public Seminar
Defensive Driving
Book Store
Student Testimonials
Job Placement
About A1REInsuranceInstitute
Locations
Contact Us

Title Insurance Agents (Series 17-81):

Students must register one week before the start date of all classes in order to take the class.

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price
Title Ins Agent Brooklyn 12/16/2019 12/20/2019 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $450.00
Title Ins Agent Bronx 01/21/2020 01/25/2020 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
Title Ins Agent Brooklyn 02/24/2020 02/28/2020 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $450.00
Title Ins Agent Bronx 03/24/2020 03/28/2020 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
Title Ins Agent Brooklyn 04/20/2020 04/24/2020 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $450.00
Title Ins Agent Bronx 05/19/2020 05/23/2020 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
Title Ins Agent Brooklyn 06/22/2020 06/26/2020 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $450.00
Title Ins Agent Bronx 07/21/2020 07/25/2020 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
Title Ins Agent Brooklyn 08/24/2020 08/28/2020 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $450.00
Title Ins Agent Bronx 09/22/2020 09/26/2020 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
Title Ins Agent Brooklyn 10/19/2020 10/23/2020 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $450.00
Title Ins Agent Bronx 11/17/2020 11/21/2020 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
Title Ins Agent Brooklyn 12/14/2020 12/18/2020 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $450.00

Personal Lines Agent/Broker:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price
PL-40 Bronx 12/03/2019 12/14/2019 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $500.00
PL-40 Bronx 01/04/2020 02/08/2020 Sat 10AM-5PM $500.00
PL-40 Brooklyn 01/06/2020 01/17/2020 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $500.00
PL-40 Bronx 02/04/2020 02/15/2020 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $500.00
PL-40 Brooklyn 03/02/2020 03/13/2020 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $500.00
PL-40 Bronx 04/07/2020 04/18/2020 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $500.00
PL-40 Brooklyn 05/04/2020 05/15/2020 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $500.00
PL-40 Bronx 06/02/2020 06/13/2020 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $500.00
PL-40 Brooklyn 07/06/2020 07/17/2020 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $500.00
PL-40 Bronx 08/04/2020 08/15/2020 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $500.00
PL-40 Brooklyn 09/02/2020 09/16/2020 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $500.00
PL-40 Bronx 10/06/2020 10/17/2020 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $500.00
PL-40 Brooklyn 11/02/2020 11/13/2020 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $500.00
PL-40 Bronx 12/01/2020 12/12/2020 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $500.00

Property & Casualty Agent/Broker:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price
PC-90 Bronx 12/03/2019 12/28/2019 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $850.00
PC-90 Bronx 01/04/2020 03/21/2020 Sat 10AM-5PM $850.00
PC-90 Brooklyn 01/06/2020 01/31/2020 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $850.00
PC-90 Bronx 02/04/2020 02/29/2020 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $850.00
PC-90 Brooklyn 03/02/2020 03/27/2020 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $850.00
PC-90 Bronx 04/04/2020 05/02/2020 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $850.00
PC-90 Brooklyn 05/04/2020 05/29/2020 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $850.00
PC-90 Bronx 06/02/2020 06/27/2020 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $850.00
PC-90 Brooklyn 07/06/2020 07/31/2020 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $850.00
PC-90 Bronx 08/04/2020 08/29/2020 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $850.00
PC-90 Brooklyn 09/02/2020 09/30/2020 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $850.00
PC-90 Bronx 10/06/2020 10/31/2020 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $850.00
PC-90 Brooklyn 11/02/2020 11/27/2020 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $850.00
PC-90 Bronx 12/01/2020 12/26/2020 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $850.00

Public Adjusters:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price
PA-40 Brooklyn 12/02/2019 12/11/2019 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $450.00
PA-40 Bronx 01/07/2020 01/16/2020 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
PA-40 Brooklyn 02/03/2020 02/12/2020 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $450.00
PA-40 Bronx 03/03/2020 03/12/2020 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
PA-40 Brooklyn 04/06/2020 04/15/2020 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $450.00
PA-40 Bronx 05/05/2020 05/14/2020 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
PA-40 Brooklyn 06/01/2020 06/10/2020 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $450.00
PA-40 Bronx 07/07/2020 07/16/2020 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
PA-40 Brooklyn 08/03/2020 08/12/2020 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $450.00
PA-40 Bronx 09/01/2020 09/10/2020 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
PA-40 Brooklyn 10/05/2020 10/14/2020 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $450.00
PA-40 Bronx 11/03/2020 11/12/2020 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $450.00
PA-40 Brooklyn 12/07/2020 12/16/2020 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $450.00

Life Accident & Health:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price
LAH-20 Brooklyn 12/01/2019 12/22/2019 Sun 10AM-5PM $350.00
LAH-20 Bronx 01/04/2020 01/18/2020 Sat 10AM-5PM $350.00
LAH-20 Brooklyn 02/02/2020 02/16/2020 Sun 10AM-5PM $350.00
LAH-20 Bronx 03/07/2020 03/21/2020 Sat 10AM-5PM $350.00
LAH-20 Brooklyn 04/05/2020 04/19/2020 Sun 10AM-5PM $350.00
LAH-20 Bronx 05/02/2020 05/16/2020 Sat 10AM-5PM $350.00
LAH-20 Brooklyn 06/07/2020 06/21/2020 Sun 10AM-5PM $350.00
LAH-20 Bronx 07/04/2020 07/18/2020 Sat 10AM-5PM $350.00
LAH-20 Brooklyn 08/02/2020 08/16/2020 Sun 10AM-5PM $350.00
LAH-20 Bronx 09/05/2020 09/19/2020 Sat 10AM-5PM $350.00
LAH-20 Brooklyn 10/04/2020 10/18/2020 Sun 10AM-5PM $350.00
LAH-20 Bronx 11/07/2020 11/21/2020 Sat 10AM-5PM $350.00
LAH-20 Brooklyn 12/06/2020 12/20/2020 Sun 10AM-5PM $350.00

75 HR Salesperson Course Day Schedules:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price Register
75 HR Salesperson Brooklyn 12/02/2019 01/15/2020 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-2PM $375.00
75 HR Salesperson Bronx 12/03/2019 01/16/2020 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-2PM $375.00
75 HR Salesperson Brooklyn 12/09/2019 01/22/2020 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-2PM $375.00
75 HR Salesperson Bronx 12/10/2019 01/23/2020 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-2PM $375.00

75 HR Salesperson Course Evening Schedules:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price Register
75 HR Salesperson Brooklyn 12/02/2019 02/05/2020 Mon/Wed 6PM-10PM $375.00
75 HR Salesperson Bronx 12/03/2019 02/06/2020 Tue/Thur 6PM-10PM $375.00
75 HR Salesperson Brooklyn 12/09/2019 02/12/2020 Mon/Wed 6PM-10PM $375.00
75 HR Salesperson Bronx 12/10/2019 02/13/2020 Tue/Thur 6PM-10PM $375.00

45 HR Broker Course Schedules:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price Register
45 HR Broker Bronx 12/03/2019 12/14/2019 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $275.00
45 HR Broker Brooklyn 01/06/2020 01/16/2020 Mon/Wed/Fri 10AM-5PM $275.00

30 HR Remedial Course Schedules:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price Register
30 HR Remedial Brooklyn 12/02/2019 12/18/2019 Mon/Wed/fri 10AM-5PM $200.00
30 HR Remedial Bronx 01/07/2020 01/18/2020 Tue/Thur/Sat 10AM-5PM $200.00

21.0 HR Property Management Course Schedules:

Course Name Start Date End Date Time Price Register
21 HR RE CE 12/07/2019 12/21/2019 Sat 10AM-5PM $175.00

3 HR Fair Housing Course Schedules:

Course Name Start Date End Date Time Price Register
3 HR RE CE 12/12/2019 12/12/2019 Thru 10AM-1PM $30.00

3 HR Agency Law Course Schedules:

Course Name Start Date End Date Time Price Register
3 HR RE CE 12/12/2019 12/12/2019 Thru 2PM-5PM $30.00

3.75 HR Code of Ethics Course Schedules:

Course Name Start Date End Date Time Price Register
3.75 HR Ethics 12/17/2019 12/17/2019 Tue 1PM-5PM $35.00

Appraisal Assistant Licensing Course Schedules

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price Register
R-5 Bronx 08/17/2019 09/07/2019 Sat 10AM-5PM $375.00
R-6 Bronx 09/14/2019 10/05/2019 Sat 10AM-5PM $375.00
R-7 Bronx 10/12/2019 10/19/2019 Sat 10AM-5PM $275.00
R-8 Bronx 10/26/2019 11/02/2019 Sat 10AM-5PM $275.00
R-9 Bronx 11/09/2019 11/30/2019 Sat 10AM-5PM $375.00
R-10 Bronx 12/07/2019 12/14/2019 Sat 10AM-5PM $275.00
NUSPAP Bronx 12/21/2019 12/28/2019 Sat 10AM-5PM $400.00

Certified Residential Appraiser Licensing Course Schedules:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price Register
RE-2 Bronx 08/01/2019 08/15/2019 Thur 10AM-5PM $350.00
R-11 Bronx 08/22/2019 08/29/2019 Thur 10AM-5PM $300.00
SMF Bronx 09/05/2019 09/12/2019 Wed 10AM-5PM $300.00

Certified General Appraiser Licensing Course Schedules:

Course Name Start Date End Date Time Price Register
G-4 Brooklyn 08/04/2019 08/25/2019 Sun 9AM-5PM $425.00
G-5 Brooklyn 09/01/2019 09/22/2019 Sun 9AM-5PM $425.00
G-6 Brooklyn 09/29/2019 10/20/2019 Sun 9AM-5PM $425.00
G-7 Brooklyn 10/27/2019 12/15/2019 Sun 9AM-5PM $775.00
G-8 Brooklyn 12/22/2019 01/12/2020 Sun 9AM-5PM $425.00

Appraisal Continuing Education Course Schedules:

Course Name Start Date End Date Time Price Register
21 HR APP CE 12/08/2019 12/22/2019 Sun 10AM-5PM $200.00

7 HR National USPAP Update Course 2018-2019 Schedules:

Course Name Start Date End Date Time Price Register
7 HR National USPAP 03/08/2020 03/08/2020 Tue 10AM-5PM $200.00

Home Inspection Course Schedules: 4 Week Program

Flexible Schedule also available. The Home Inspection course is lead by a New York State registered Architect.

Course Name Start Date End Date Time Price Register
Module - I 11/04/2019 11/06/2019 Mon/Tue/Wed 10AM-6PM $500.00
Module - II 11/11/2019 11/13/2019 Mon/Tue/Wed 10AM-6PM $500.00
Module - III 11/18/2019 11/20/2019 Mon/Tue/Wed 10AM-6PM $500.00
Module - IV 11/25/2019 11/27/2019 Mon/Tue/Wed 10AM-6PM $500.00
Module - V 11/02/2019 11/30/2019 Sat/Sun 10AM-3PM $1,000.00

Home Inspection Continuing Education Course Schedules:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price Register
HI_CE Bronx 12/07/2019 12/21/2019 Sat 9AM-5PM $600.00
HI CE Brooklyn 12/15/2019 12/29/2019 Sun 9AM-5PM $600.00
HI_CE Bronx 01/04/2020 01/18/2020 Sat 9AM-5PM $600.00
HI CE Brooklyn 01/05/2020 01/19/2020 Sun 9AM-5PM $600.00
HI_CE Bronx 02/08/2020 02/22/2020 Sat 9AM-5PM $600.00
HI CE Brooklyn 02/09/2020 02/23/2020 Sun 9AM-5PM $600.00
HI_CE Bronx 03/14/2020 03/28/2020 Sat 9AM-5PM $600.00
HI CE Brooklyn 03/15/2020 03/29/2020 Sun 9AM-5PM $600.00
HI_CE Bronx 04/11/2020 04/25/2020 Sat 9AM-5PM $600.00
HI CE Brooklyn 04/12/2020 04/26/2020 Sun 9AM-5PM $600.00
HI_CE Bronx 05/09/2020 05/23/2020 Sat 9AM-5PM $600.00
HI CE Brooklyn 05/10/2020 05/24/2020 Sun 9AM-5PM $600.00
HI CE Bronx 06/13/2020 06/27/2020 Sat 9AM-5PM $600.00
HI CE Brooklyn 06/14/2020 06/28/2020 Sun 9AM-5PM $600.00

4 HR Notary Public Seminar Schedules:

Course Name Location Start Date End Date Time Price Register
Notary Public Brooklyn 12/08/2019 12/08/2019 Sun 10AM-2PM $100.00
Notary Public Bronx 12/21/2019 12/21/2019 Sat 2PM-6PM $100.00

ANNOUNCEMENTS: Contact A1REInsuranceInstitute at: contact@a1reii.com:


A1 Real Estate & Insurance Institute
For Course Schedules Call
Shobha
(718) 382 - 4332
Email Address: shobhajammula@gmail.com:

School Office Hours:
Weekdays 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturdays & Sundays 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Real Estate:

   Salesperson
   Broker
   Remedial
   Continuing Education
   Real Estate Salesperson Info
   Real Estate Broker Info
   Salesperson & Broker FAQ
   Schedule State Exam
   NYS Dept. of State
Insurance:

   Life Accident & Health Course
   Property & Casualty Course
   Public Adjusters Course
   Insurance Continuing Education
   Schedule a Licensing Exam
   Insurance Agents & Brokers Info
   Insurance Licensing FAQ
   Insurance License Renewal
   Search for a License Number
Mortgage:

   NMLS Resource Center
   NYS Banking Industry

Home Inspector

   Home Inspector Info
   Home Inspector FAQ
   HI Licensing Application
Resources:

   Book Store
   Student Testimonials
   Job Placement

Other Links:

   Notary Public Info
   Notary Public Seminar
   Defensive Driving